« Jeff Lorber - In The Heat Of T...
The Jeff Lorber Fusion - Galax... »
Jeff Lorber - It's A Fact (1982)

Jeff Lorber - It's A Fact (1982)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Tierra Verde
02. Full Moon
03. Warm Springs
04. It's a Fact
05. The Magician
06. Your Love Has Got Me
07. Delevans
08. Always There
09. Above the Clouds

Jeff Lorber (keyboards, guitar on "Delevans"); Marlon McClain (guitars); Nathan East (electric bass); John Robinson (drums); Kenny Gorelick (soprano and tenor saxophone solos, flutes); Tom Browne (trumpet and flugelhorn on Full Moon, The Magician and Your Love Has Got Me); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Pete Christlieb (horn contractor).

Link http://textsnip.com/7bb9ff
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI156532

Eddie Floyd ï¿Â | Michael A | Kellee Patterson - All The Things You Are (1979)/components/com_hdflvplayer/hdflvplayer/do | Shirley Bassey - The Magic Is You LP - 1978 | Clivillï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿ |