Collage - Shine The Light (1985) MP3/Flac

Collage - Shine The Light (1985)
Soul, Funk (2) ‎– MCA-5564, MCA Records ‎– MCA-5564
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

1. Kickin' It
2. Romeo, Where's Juliet?
3. Winners And Losers
4. Shine The Light (Feat. Kenny G.)
5. In The Mix
6. Step Right Up
7. Here And Now
8. Let's Rock And Roll

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here