« Gregory Isaacs - Two Time Lose...
Cell Block Studios Presents: L... »
VA - Attack Records Presents: A Tribute 2 Bob Marley & The Wailers

VA - Attack Records Presents: A Tribute 2 Bob Marley & The Wailers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Attack CD, 2008

 1) Time Will Tell [Johnny Clarke]
 2) So Jah Seh [Jackie Edwards]
 3) Hypocrities [Ronnie Davis]
 4) Crazy Bald Head [Johnny Clarke]
 5) So Much Troubel [Glen Rickets]
 6) No Woman No Cry [Johnny Clarke]
 7) I'm Still Waiting [Delroy Wilson]
 8) Kaya [Ronnie Davis]
 9) Bend Down Low [Johnny Clarke]
10) War [Glen Rickets]
11) One Love [Johnny Clarke]
12) Easy Skanking [Johnny Clarke]
13) Nice Time [Johnny Clarke]
14) Put On Dancing Shoes [Johnny Clarke]
15) Who Cap Fits [Glen Rickets]


The album code is : ODI155827

Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | olguta berb | Anna Lesko feat. Gilberto - Go Crazy (Official Extended By LLP Adi Cristescu ) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)