« Sly & Robbie - Massive
Sugar Minott - Dance Hall Show... »
Garnett Silk - Killamanjaro Remembers

Garnett Silk - Killamanjaro Remembers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Revue CD, 1999

 1) Message (Killamanjaro Remembers Garnett Silk)
 2) Marley Medley
 3) Fight Back (with Ritchie Stephens)
 4) 3 the Hard Way (with Ritchie Stephens)
 5) Jaro Ruling (with Lickie D)
 6) One of a Kind
 7) Rub a Dub Soldier
 8) Pressure
 9) Evacuate
10) Joyful Noise
11) Rule Dem
12) Rule Dem (with Luciano)
13) Blessing
14) Blessing
15) Defeat You
16) Memories
17) Sing With Me (with Dennis Brown)
18) Complain (with Capleton)
19) Respect Jaro (with Capleton)
20) One Blood
21) Knee Shall Bow


The album code is : ODI155824

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)