« Orup - Orup
VA - Italo Disco Forever Mix -... »
Pupo - Goodbye Is Not Forever(2008) [Flac]

Pupo - Goodbye Is Not Forever(2008) [Flac]

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pupo - Goodbye Is Not Forever(2008) [Flac]Pupo - Goodbye Is Not Forever

Label:ZYX ( Italia)
Cd, Compilation
Electronic, Pop
Italo-Disco, Chanson

01. Non E Un Addio - Goodbye Is Not Forever (Duet With Robin Beck)
02. Un Amore Grande
03. Forse
04. Firenze Santa Maria Novella
05. La Terra Di Nessuno
06. Giovanna
07. Per Angela
08. L'ultimo Amore (Duet With Petra Magoni)
09. In Eternita
10. Ritrovo Te
11. Torna Presto
12. L'angelo Postino
13. E Fiorentina

Audio Codec: FLAC/Bitrate audio: lossless/Rip type: image +. Cue

The album code is : ODI155625

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)