FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House (WEB-21.04.2010) MP3/Flac

FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House (WEB-21.04.2010)
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House
Genre: Electronic
Subgenre: House
Style: Electro
Rip Date: 21 april 2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 CBR
Size: ~232 mb (RAR)
Recovery Records: yes
Type: Compilation
Track: 18
Play Time: 1:45:04

01-Alan Master T - Taking The Way (Marbrax Remix)
02-Alex M. - (I Wanna) Feel The Heat (Andrew Spencer In Da Club Remix)
03-Bobina - Invisible Touch (Slayback Remix)
04-Clubzound - Funky Craze (Original Remastered Mix)
05-Dirty Midget & Jake Walmsley - Summer (Original Mix)
06-Dj Pier Giorgio Usai - Your Eyes (Synapse Dj Remix)
07-DJ Sequenza - Rhythm Of Love (Spinnin Elements Remix)
08-Eddy Wata - I Like The Way (Harisma Remix)
09-Felguk feat. Sporty O - 2nite (Original Mix)
10-Greenpower Feat. Ely Morelli - What Is Love (Uppermost Remix)
12-Klaas - Downtown (Spinnin Elements Remix)
13-Luis De Frutos - What You Think (Insomnia 2010) (Original Mix)
14-Mattheo pres. Nucledo - Find My Way (Cherry Coke Remix)
15-Romeo Cooper -Cest Dure (Farina & Lysark Remix)
16-Spencer & Hill - Cool (Electro Mix)
17-Starlight - Shake It Up (Dalite Club Mix)
18-Yana - Disconnection (Misha Zam Remix)

Listening "FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here