« SunStroke Project - 2010
Sergey Lazarev - Electric touch

Sergey Lazarev - Electric touch

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

genre: Pop
country: Russia

01. Alarm
02. Electric touch
03. Money on love
04. She said
05. Slow mo
06. Emotions
07. Lazerboy ft. Timati
08. She is
09. Sexy automatic
10. Heartbeat
11. Stereo
12. Naydi menya
13. Instantly
14. Feelin' high

The album code is : ODI154765

Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)