« Linda Clifford - If My Friends...
Greg Howe - Sound Proof (2008) »
F O X Y - Hot Numbers 1979

F O X Y - Hot Numbers 1979

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Cool buncha guys.. i dig the hairdo's

1 Head Hunter
2 Devil Boogie
3 Give Me A Break
4 Nobody Will Ever Take Me Away From You
5 Chicapbon Chicapbon
6 Hot Numbers
7 Lady
8 Give Me That Groove
9 Lady Of The Streets

well here it is my first post...


The album code is : ODI154255

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)