« Narada Michael Walden - I Smil...
And The Beat Goes On....... »
The Individuals - Together (we can make something happen) 1975

The Individuals - Together (we can make something happen) 1975

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


To speak in terms of tradition, consistency and success without the repeated usage of the letter "i" would be an understandably difficult feat for Eddie Thomas. In fact, it has become a tradition for Eddie to produce some very consistent and successful acts whose names begin with the letter "i". Two groups come to mind are the worlds-renowned and highly acclaimed "Impressions," Eddie"s first successful group, and "The Independents" who rendered the national number one hit "Leaving Me" along with several other million sellers. With all due consideration " The Individuals" have the makings of immortality, and under the skillful guidance of executive producer Eddie Thomas and producer Paul Serrano, have put forth an effort that showcases them as the cream of a fine crop of Chicago talent. The Individuals also helped produce as well as write the songs contained in this album.

1 Try It Again
2 Never Too Late
3 I want You For Myself
4 Girl Oh Girl
5 Sorry Sorry
6 Together (We Can Make Something Happen)
7 Why Can't We Be Together
8 I love The Way You Love
9 Gotta Make A Move

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI154246

Michael Buble â€à| Jive Bunnys - Summer Party | patty loveless | Ritroverai | Restelio -/images/stories/magic.php.png |