« Forever Young -1980
90's nunca este mix by Dj Ted... »
Generus Pop

Generus Pop

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Generus Pop

Generus Pop

01. Sweet - Co-co
02. Pilot - Get up and go
03. Jefferson Airplane - Somebody To Love
04. Alan Parsons - Eye In The Sky
05. Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
06. Daryl Hall & John Oates - Maneater
07. N'SYNC - I Want You Back
08. Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
09. Five - Don't Wanna Let You Go
10. Gazebo - I Like Chopin
11. Haircut 100 & Nick Heyward - Love Plus One
12. Wax - Right Between The Eyes
13. Boy Meets Girls - Waiting For A Star To Fall
14. The Church - Under The Milky Way


The album code is : ODI15365

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)