Jason Derulo - Jason Derulo - 2010 Album MP3/Flac

Jason DerГјlo is the debut album by R&B recording artist Jason DerГјlo. The album was produced by J.R. Rotem and features the hit singles, "Whatcha Say", which reached #1 on the US Hot 100 and "In My Head", which has reached #9 on the US Hot 100. The self-titled album is to be released on March 2nd, 2010.

This upload is NOT missing any songs. Most of the other uploads are missing songs such as "Queen of Hearts" or "Fallen". None are missing.

Song List
1. Watcha Say
2. Ridin' Solo
3. In My Head
4. The Sky's the Limit
5. What If
6. Love Hangover
7. Encore
8. Fallen
9. Blind
10. Queen of Hearts




Jason Derulo - Jason Derulo - 2010 Album