« Joy Division - Nine full album...
Jason Derulo - Jason Derulo - ... »
Sylver - Decade Limited Edition (2010)

Sylver - Decade Limited Edition (2010)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Turn The Tide
2. Skin
3. Forgiven
4. Forever In Love
5. In Your Eyes
6. Livin’ My Life
7. Why Worry
8. Shallow Water
9. Love Is An Angel
10. Take Me Back
11. Lay All Your Love On Me
12. Why
13. Rise Again
14. I Hate You Now
15. Foreign Affair
16. Music (Rls Radio Edit)
17. Say No
18. It’s My Life
19. Turn The Tide (Acoustic)
20. I Hate You Now (Acoustic)

CD 2
1. Wild Horses
2. Make It
3. One Night Stand
4. One World One Dream
5. Thank You
6. It’s My Life (Extended)
7. Love Is An Angel (Acoustic)
8. Sylver Hitmix



Sylver - Decade Limited Edition (2010)

The album code is : ODI153448

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)