Curtis Hairston - Curtis Hairston 1986 CD MP3/Flac

Curtis Hairston - Curtis Hairston 1986 CDCurtis Hairston ‎– Curtis Hairston
Label:Atlantic ‎– 81693-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Chillin' Out'
A2 Let's Make Love Tonight
A3 (You're My) Shining Star
A4 Hold On (For Me)
B1 All We Have Is Love
B2 Take Charge
B3 The Morning After
B4 Let Me Change Your Mind
Companies etc
Recorded At – Sorcerer Sound
Recorded At – Kajem Studios

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here