« Changing Faces - I Got Somebod...
the afromotive-scare tactics »
Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [Re-Up]

Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [Re-Up]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bass: William Simmons
Congas: Cecil Hunt
Drums: Earl Palmer, Michael Hughes

Guitar: Billy Fender, Rudy Turner
Keyboards: Bobby Watley
Reeds: Jackie Kelso, Jay Migliori, William Green
Saxophone (Tenor): Eugene Barr
Trombone: George Bohanon
Trumpet: Allen DeRienzo, Snooky Young
Vocals: August Johnson, Billie Barnum, Edna Wright, Gregory Matta, James Gilstrap, Julia Tillman
Produced, Arranged and Conducted by David Axelrod


01 It's Not the Spotlight
02 Priced to Sell
03 God Only Knows
04 Where Are We Going
05 Gimme Some Lovin'
06 Somewhere in My Mind
07 The Girl of My Dreams


The album code is : ODI153354

discography flac | Rotary Connection - Rotary Connection LP - 1967 | House Floor | alejandro medina | Herb McMullen - I Cannot Tell It All (Vinyl LP Album) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)