Something To Shout About »
Jodie Sands - Very Best Of Jodie Sands

Jodie Sands - Very Best Of Jodie Sands

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


1. Love Me Forever
2. Love Me Again
3. Love Me Always
4. Solo Ate Mi Amor
5. With All My Heart
6. Kiss By Kiss
7. Please Don't Say Sayonara
8. The Way I Love You
9. Tantalizing Love
10. Hold Me
11. What Does It Matter?
12. The Little Fool
13. Hello Heartache
14. If You're Not Completely
15. Someday (Youll Want Me)
16. Always In My Heart
17. All I Ask Of You
18. Everybody Needs Somebody
19. (Cant We Be) More Than Only Friends
20. We Had Words
21. One Moment (Uno Momento)
22. Give Me A Break
23. Turnabout Heart
24. I'd Cry No Tears


The album code is : ODI153181

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)