Mixtape Project V4 MP3/Flac



It's time for the 4th release in our mixtape series. This time my man hooked me up with his blending thru the 90's mixtape. Because Manifest is a hard working dj we have a few more surprises dropping from him. This release is a great collabo because DJ Books hit me up with the cover for this mixtape thanx alot.
For now enjoy this journey thru the 90's

01. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It
02. Zhane - Groove Thang
03. TLC - Creep
04. Total - Sittin Home
05. Monica - Angel Of Mine
06. Mary J Blige - I Can Love You
07. Tasha Holliday - Just The Way You Like It
08. Alfonzo Hunter - Just The Way Players Play
09. Tara Thomas feat. CL Smooth - When You're In Love
10. The Isley Brothers - Floatin' On Your Love (Float On Bad Boy Remix)
11. Big Bub - I Need Your Love
12. Intro - Funny How Time Flies
13. Brandy - Baby
14. Brownstone - If You Love Me
15. Usher - Think Of You
16. Ladae - Party 2 Nite
17. G. Simone - Music For The 90's
18. D'Angelo - Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Def Squad Remix)
19. Boyz II Men - Vibin' (Kenny "Smoove" Remix)
20. Babyface - This Is For The Lover In You (Puffy Combs Remix)
21. Tony Thompson - I Wanna Love Like That

Download DJ Manifest