Richard Dimples Fields - Dark Gable (1985) MP3/Flac

Richard  Dimples  Fields - Dark Gable  (1985)Dimples - Dark Gable (1985)

Label: RCA
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 Shake 'Em Down (3:51)
A2 Real Good Lovin' Tonight (4:50)
A3 Neckgrabber (4:19)
A4 I'd Really Love To See You Tonight (4:55)
A5 Make My Dreams Come True (3:54)
B1 Don't Give Up Too Soon (6:45)
B2 One Special One (4:00)
B3 You Sure Know How To Give A Party (6:07)
B4 She's A Bad Lil' Lady (4:35)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here