FreshClub Music Exclusive #23 MP3/Flac

FreshClub Music Exclusive #23
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Subgenre: House
Style: Progressive/Club
Rip Date: 5 april 2010 (WEB)
Quality: CBR 320
Size: ~259 mb (RAR)
Recovery Records: yes
Type: Compilation
Track: 17 (full)
Play Time: 1:54:29

01-Benedetto & Farina - So Denial (Chris Montana Mix)
02-Dave Floyd, Pookie - Gangster (DJ Groover Remix)
03-DJ Preach feat. Matthew Ryan - Spark (Marco V Remix)
04-Filippo Perini & Dr Space Arabian eyes (Original mix)
05-Inna - No Limit (Play & Win Club Mix)
06-Kura - Dirty Dutch (Original Mix)
07-My Digital Enemy - Showdown (Original Mix)
08-Reunited - Sing It Back [Michael Kaye Club Mix]
09-Robbie Rivera & Mixin Marc - Juicy Beach Anthem (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Mix)
10-Sergio Fernandez - Game Over (Original Club Mix)
12-Stefy De Cicco Feat Tom Stone - Keep On Jumpin (Alex Kenji Remix)
13-Superstrobe - Push (Original Mix)
14-Swedish House Mafia - Untitled Track vs. Leave The World Behind (CJWMC Bootleg)
15-Tom Mendez - Everybody Be Somebody (Original Mix)
16-Unconditional - Loco Squad (Mattias Remix)
17-Xavi Carrique, Raul De La Orza - Good Moments (Original Mix)

Listening "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here