The Anita Kerr Singers - Music is her Name (1972) MP3/Flac

The Anita Kerr Singers - Music is her Name (1972)

Anita Kerr
Music Is Her Name

Anita Kerr and her singers, singing some well known
big-band standards in a way only she can
. Delightful !!!

01 Lullaby Of Birdland
02 Makin' Whoopee
03 How Deep Is The Ocean
04 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
05 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
06 Take The 'A' Train
07 Blues In The Night
08 Begin The Beguine
09 Sentimental Journey
10 'Round Midnight
11 String Of Pearls
12 I'll Never Smile Again
13 Early Autumn
14 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
15 I Get Along Without You Very Well
16 It's Alright With Me
17 I'm Glad There Is You
18 The Party's Over

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 21-07-2013, 08:30