Timeless Legend - Synchronized (CD) (1976) 2003 MP3/Flac

Timeless Legend - Synchronized (CD) (1976) 2003 Timeless Legend ‎– Synchronized
Label:Escrow Records ‎– 23011-ESC
Format:CD, Compilation, Remastered, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

01. I Was Born To Love You
02. Lonely Man
03. Love's Choice
04. Checking You Out
05. (Baby) Don't Do This To Me
06. River Boat Queen
07. You're The Best Thing
08. Ghost Of Love
09. Where There's A Way
10. Do You Love Me
11. You're The One

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here