Lobo MP3/Flac

Calumet (1973)


01. How Can I Tell Her
02. Stoney
03. Rock And Roll Days
04. One And The Same Thing
05. Hope You're Poud Of Me Girl
06. Love Me For What I Am
07. Try
08. It Sure Took A LongпјЊ Long Time
09. Standing At The End Of The Line
10. Goodbye Is Just Another Word

Come With Me (1976)


01. At First Sight
02. We Can Make It
03. Someone To Love
04. One More Time
05. I Believe In Everything
06. Come With Me
07. It's Everywhere
08. Why Is It Me
09. My First Time
10. He's Right . Damn Him
11. Don't Spend Too Much Of Today On Yesterday

DL (both albums w/ artworks)

Thanks to original uploader :)