Charlie Lennon MP3/Flac

Charlie Lennon – Deora an Deorai/The emigrant suite – 1985


01 The emigrant suite (The gathering/The piper's turn/Round the house and mind the dresser/The parting)
02 The red haires lass/The dairy maid_The primrose lass
03 The harvest home/Rossinver braes
04 Early breakfast/Colonel Frazer
05 Bridin bheasach
06 The Leitrim lilter/The twelve pins
07 The luckpenny jig
08 The maid behind the bar/The maid behind the barrel
09 The stack of barley set
10 Tom Mulligan's favourites/The tobacco leaf/The blackberry blossom/Touch me if you dare
11 Donall Og
12 The parting

Charlie Lennon : violon, alto, piano
Frankie Gavin : violon, alto, flГ»te
Liam Og O’Flynn : uileann pipes
Sile Ni Fhlaithearta : chant
Pat O’Connell : guitare

lien supprimГ© voir commentaire