Deiseal MP3/Flac

The Long Long Note (1993)

by request.

01. The Shores Of Loch Ghamhna-Aoibhneas Eilis Ui Cheallaigh
02. Si Beag Si Mor
03. Raindrops-The First Of May
04. My Love I Miss Her So
05. The Long Long Note
06. The Soporific-The Rights Of Man
07. Mna Na H'Eireann
08. Stranger At The Gate-Boston Blues
09. Lord Inchiquin
10. The Lakeside


Thanks to
casamaravilla for 1st track :))