« Emerald - Crown Of Creation (2...
Zonda Projeckt - El Llanto Sec... »
Tisaris - Once Humanity (1994)

Tisaris - Once Humanity (1994)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

BRASIL - altamente recomendado!!!
Г“timo trabalho de nossos brazucas... Prog SinfГґnico muito competente! Banda: Andrei Vieira (vocal), Chebli Haddad (baixo), Edson Cruz (bateria), Rodrigo Barbosa (teclados) e Rique Vilas (guitarras).
1. Once Humanity
2. Once In Time
3. The Sophia Conflict - I
4. The Sophia Conflict - II
5. Laodicea
6. Silent Prophecy
7. Sub-Particle
8. Only Eternity
9. Insight
10. Christopher's Trance - I
11. Christopher's Trance - II
12. Armageddon
13. Amen

The album code is : ODI152018

Novecento ï¿Â | Stevie Stone ÃÃà | Beyonce Ft | Nichts | The Toys - Boogie In The Night (Vinyl 12) 1984 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)