VA - Synthesize Me (Limited Edition 2007) MP3/Flac

VA - Synthesize Me (Limited Edition 2007)


Label: Radio Cosmos
Catalog#: RC001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Compilation, Blue
Country: France
Released: 2007
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synth-pop

Track List


A1 - Antilles - You And Me
A2 - Makina Girgir - Frozen Gloss
A3 - Lasertanz - Robot Muscle Power
A4 - Keen K & Dorian E - Lost But Not Found
A5 - Weltwirtschaft - Seasons Of Despair


B1 - Alkali Tanz - Luv Machine
B2 - Divider - Computer Dance Music
B3 - Aldo Bergamachine - Crockett Dog
B4 - Orbitfighters - Lustre

Rip By Patoluichi el 04/04/2010

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here