Kay Franzes - Midnight Fascination (2002) MP3/Flac

Kay Franzes - Midnight Fascination (2002)
Kay Franzes - Midnight Fascination
Label:Val Records
Released:1987 Remst 2002

01. Twilight Generation
02. Burning Desire
03. Shadow In The Night
04. Body And Soul
05. Take Me And You'll WIn
06. Black Gipsy Lady
07. Hot Street Lover
08. Le Commissaire
09. Come Back To Me
10. I Don't Wanna Steel Your Heart
11. I Work The Weekend
12. Away... Isla Del Sol
13. I Can Do
14. Midnight Fascination

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here