J. Williams - Young Love (Collectors Edition) (2010) MP3/Flac

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 104mb

CD 1

01. Intro
02. Ghetto Flower
03. Set It Off
04. Blow Your Mind
05. Flavour
06. Soldieress (Feat. Temple Jones)
07. Vanilla Ladies (Feat. D. Love)
08. Stand With You (Feat. Lavina Williams)
09. Beautiful
10. Why
11. Crazy Love
12. Your Style (Feat. Erakah)
13. Till Its Gone

CD 2

01. You Got Me (Feat. Scribe)
02. Blow You Mind (Remix) (Feat. D Love)
03. Ghetto Flower (Urban Remix) (Feat. Devolo)
04. Set It Off (Remix) (Feat. D Love)
05. Ghetto Flower (Mad Russian Remix)
06. Flavour (Unplugged) (Feat. Jakes and Nox)
07. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Erakah and Tyree)

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl