« The Intruders - When We Get Ma...
The Earth Disciples-getaway tr... »
The Eight Minutes - An American Family (1972)

The Eight Minutes - An American Family (1972)

The Eight Minutes

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1972
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

The Eight Minutes - An American Family (1972)

Eight Minutes, The ‎– An American Family
Label:Perception Records (5) ‎– PLP 027
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 Next Time He'll Be Good

Written-By – Kenny Jones*

A2 Loneliest Girl In Town

Written-By – L. Burgess*, P. Adams*

A3 I Can't Get No Higher

Written-By – J. Porter*, S. Nesberry*

A4 Find The One Who Loves You

Written-By – Patrick Adams

A5 Time For A Change

Written-By – J. Porter*

B1 I Can't Wait

Written-By – H. Sudduth*, J. Porter*

B2 Behind The Times

Written-By – S. Nesberry*

B3 Oh Yes I Do

Written-By – J. Porter*

B4 I Love You

Written-By – J. Porter*, S. Nesberry*

B5 Take My Love Don't Set Me Free

Written-By – E. McFall*, J. Porter*

Companies etc

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Perception Records Inc


Producer – James L. Porter*

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI151320

SNAP!- | Robert Long | In Chill | Synth | Ill Bill- | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)