The Intruders - When We Get Married (1970) MP3/Flac

The Intruders - When We Get Married (1970)Intruders, The ‎– When We Get Married
Label:Gamble ‎– LPSG 5008
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 When We Get Married
A2 Best Days Of My Life
A3 One In A Million
A4 Hocus Pocus
A5 Guess Who Loves You
A6 Wonder What Kind Of Bag She's In
B1 This Is My Love Song
B2 Let Me In Your Mind
B3 Tender (Was The Love We Knew)
B4 I Didn't Know
B5 Brand New Me

Producer – Gamble & Huff
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here