SWEET TALKS - Sweet Talks (1979) MP3/Flac

SWEET TALKS - Sweet Talks (1979)
Sweet Talks* ‎– Sweet Talks
Label:Mercury ‎– SRM-1-3761
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
1. Baby Love
2. Devil in Disguise
3. Do the Beat
4. Time is Running Out
5. Reggae Disco
6. Keep That Same Old Feeling
7. Rollin' On
8. Stomp and Buck Dance
9. Shadow Dancing

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here