« VA - The Swedish Beat Box Remi...
Fancy - Get Your Kicks (Limite... »
The Unity Mixers - Dance Computer Volume 3 (CD) (1994)

The Unity Mixers - Dance Computer Volume 3 (CD) (1994)

The Unity Mixers

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1994
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Unity Mixers - Dance Computer Volume 3 (CD) (1994)Unity Mixers, The ‎– Dance Computer Volume 3
Label:Indisc ‎– 2101046
Format:CD, Mixed
Style:House, Techno, Trance, Euro House, Hard Trance
1 –Unity Mixers, The Intro 3
2 –2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Dreams

Rap [Featuring] – D-RockVocals [Featuring] – Des'RayWritten-By – Bobby Boer, D-Rock, Dancability

3 –Fun Factory Close To You

Written-By – Bülent Aris, Rainer Kesselbauer, Toni Cottura

4 –Maxx No More

Written-By – Dakota O'Neill, Dawhite, George Torpey, Hitman, The (3)

5 –Kim Sanders Tell Me That You Want Me

Written-By – Diko*, Helmut Apel, Nosie Katzmann

6 –Kaf'e Can You See It

Written-By – Vito Lucente

7 –Anticappella Move Your Body

Written-By – A. Pasinelli*, D. Leoni*, Gianfranco Bortolotti, Ricardo Overman

8 –Twenty 4 Seven Leave Them Alone

Written-By – Ruud Van Rijen, Stay-C

9 –Le Park Naked

Written-By – Bruno Van Garsse, Jacky Meurisse, J. Betremieux*

10 –Jam & Spoon Find Me

Featuring – PlavkaWritten-By – Jam El Mar, Mark Spoon, Nosie Katzmann

11 –Speedy J Beam Me Up (Pegasus Mix)

Remix – PegasusWritten-By – Jochem Paap

12 –Hope Tree Frog

Written-By – Hope

13 –Rollo Goes Camping Get Off Your High Horse

Written-By – Ayalah Bentovim, Rollo

14 –Whigfield Saturday Night

Written-By – Davide Riva, Larry Pignagnoli

15 –Apotheosis Got You Groovin'
16 –Loleatta Holloway Stand Up

Written-By – Jack Cayre

17 –ICE MC Think About The Way

Written-By – Robyx

18 –Timeshift Don't U Feel The Beat

Written-By – Shulteis*, Philippe Cataldo

19 –Cappella U & Me

Written-By – D. Leoni*, Gianfranco Bortolotti, Gerard Elmzoom*, Luca Cittadini

20 –B.G. The Prince Of Rap The Colour Of My Dreams

Written-By – Jam El Mar, Morrison Long, Stefan Benz

21 –Hugh K. One More Time

Written-By – Eric Imhauser, Hugues Kanza*, Vito Lucente

22 –CB Milton Hold On

Written-By – Peter Bauwens, Phil Wilde, Xavier Clayton

23 –Face II Face I Want You

Written-By – Claudio Mangione, Walter Edlington

24 –Chubby Chunks Testament Five

Written-By – TST Fever Posse

25 –Lacasa* Feel The Deadline

Written-By – Jan Voermans, Peter Neefs

26 –Ramirez Bomba

Written-By – Alex Quiros Buelvas*, Davide Rizzatti, Ricki Persi*, Riccardo Testoni

27 –2 Unlimited The Real Thing

Written-By – Anita Dels, Jean-Paul De Coster, Phil Wilde, Raymond Slijngaard*

28 –Intermission Six Days

Written-By – Cyborg (6), G. Grab*, Giora Schein, J. Mcensi*, Lori Glori

29 –Robert Armani Hit Hard

Written-By – Robert Armani

30 –V-Tracks Subway 26

Written-By – Jean Michel Verliefden

31 –Mo-Do Eins, Zwei, Polizei (Club Mix)

Written-By – Claudio Zennaro

32 –Jens Loops & Tings

Written-By – Gerret Frerichs, Jens Mahlstedt

33 –Cherry Moon Trax The House Of House

Written-By – Axel Stephenson, Franky Kloeck, Yves Deruyter

34 –Goal Goooal!

Written-By – Luc Rigaux, Patrick Samoy

35 –Thunderball It's Your DJ

Written-By – Jan Vervloet, Karim Boux

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI151226

Kike Mayor | 101 Soul | Blue Beat | Coleman Hawkins All Stars feat. Joe Thomas | Soul Legends - Soothe Me | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)