« Sandra - Greatest Hits (2CD) -...
VA - The Essential 1980s »
Arabesque -

Arabesque - "Marigot Bay" (1980)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Once In A Blue Moon 3:20
2. Jingle Jangle Joe 3:11
3. High Life 3:07
4. Bye, Bye My Love 3:31
5. Marigot Bay 3:51
6. Hey, Catch On 3:22
7. Take Me Don't Break Me 3:19
8. Parties In A Penthouse 3:20
9. Hey What A Magic Night 3:14
10. The Only Night Was A Lonely Night 3:21


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI151222

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)