Biddu Orchestra - Rain Forest - 1976 MP3/Flac

Biddu Orchestra - Rain Forest - 1976
Biddu Orchestra ‎– Rain Forest
Label:Epic ‎– S EPC 81168, Epic ‎– EPC 81168
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Disco, Ballad

A1 Rain Forest
A2 Chic-Chica-Chic-Chica-Chic
A3 Jump For Joy
A4 Laura
A5 Soft And Sexy
B1 I Could Have Danced All Night
B2 Trippin On A Soul Cloud
B3 Wings Of Love (Aria)
B4 Rock Me With Your Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here