« The Woman In Red OST - 1984
Freedom Call - Taragon (EP) »
Simple plan Discography

Simple plan Discography

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Simple plan Discography


2002 : No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls

1. I'd Do Anything
2. The Worst Day Ever
3. You Don't Mean Anything
4. I'm Just A Kid
5. When I'm With You
6. Meet You There
7. Addicted
8. My Alien
9. God Must Hate Me
10. I Won't Be There
11. One Day
12. Perfect
13. Grow Up
14. American Jesus (Live)

2004 : Still Not Getting Any...

1. Shut Up!
2. Welcome To My Life
3. Perfect World
4. Thank You
5. Me Against The World!
6. Crazy
7. Jump
8. Everytime
9. Promise
10. One
11. Untitled (How Could This Happen To Me?)

2005 : MTV Hard Rock Live

1. Shut Up! (Live)
2. Jump (Live)
3. The Worst Day Ever (Live)
4. Addicted (Live)
5. Me Against The World (Live)
6. Crazy (Live)
7. God Must Hate Me (Live)
8. Thank You (Live)
9. Welcome To My Life (Live)
10. I'm Just A Kid (Live)
11. I'd Do Anything
12. Untitled (How Could This Happen To Me?) (Live)
13. Perfect (Live)
14. Crazy (Acoustic)

2008 : Simple plan

1. When I'm Gone
2. Take My Hand
3. The End
4. Your Love Is A Lie
5. Save You
6. Generation
7. Time To Say Goodbye
8. I Can Wait Forever
9. Holding On
10. No Love
11. What If


12. Running Out Of Time
13. When I'm Gone (Acoustic)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI151190

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)