Animal Nightlife - Shangri-La (Vinyl, LP) (1985) MP3/Flac

Animal Nightlife - Shangri-La (Vinyl, LP) (1985)
Animal Nightlife ‎– Shangri-La
Label:Island Records ‎– 207 109-620
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Acid Jazz, Synth-pop, Disco
A1 Native Boy 5:15
A2 Waiting For The Bait To Bite 4:05
A3 Perfect Match 4:15
A4 Love Is Just The Great Pretender '85 3:59
A5 Insomniazz 3:59
B1 Mr Solitaire (Original) 3:54
B2 Preacher, Preacher 3:46
B3 Between Lovers 5:18
B4 Throw In The Towel (All Over Now) 4:14
B5 Bittersweet 4:39
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here