Robin Thicke - Sex Therapy The Experience (2009) MP3/Flac

Robin Thicke - Sex Therapy The Experience (2009)


Artist : Robin Thicke

Album : Sex Therapy The Experience

Release Day: Dec 15, 2009

Genre: R&B

Styles: Adult, Contemporary R&B

Size : 76 MB

Bit Rate: 197 Kbps

Track List:

01. 911

02. Mrs. Sexy

03. Sex Therapy

04. Meiple (featuring Jay-Z)

05. Make U Love Me

06. ItВ’s In The Mornin (featuring Snoop Dogg)

07. ShakinВ’ It 4 Daddy (featuring Nicki Minaj)

08. Elevatas (featuring Kid Cudi)

09. Start With A Kiss

10.Rollacoasta (featuring Estelle)

11.Million Dolla Baby (featuring Jazmine Sullivan)

12.2 Luv Birds

13.I Got U

14.Jus Right

15.Mona Lisa

16.Brand New Luv

17.Diamonds (featuring Game)

Link Download