« Clara Hill - Best Of Three EP ...
OYO 8 Club Corp Tek And Jump S... »
Solomon Childs В– The Young General CDR 2010

Solomon Childs В– The Young General CDR 2010

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

C4 released the new album from Solomon Childs titled В“The Young GeneralВ” which will be released on March 23, 2010.

Description: Solomon Childs is one of the most prolific of all Wu-Tang affiliates. He has churned out countless mixtapes and been on many albums with the likes of Ghostface, Cappadonna, and The Rza himself, and he has toured extensively with all three. Now the flagship artist of Wu Music GroupВ’s new movement В“Young Wu-TangВ”, Solomon, formerly known as Killa Bamz is back with a new exclusive street album to coincide with his Wu Music Group release. Featured on this tape are Black Jesus of Wu-TangВ’s Harlem 6, as well as M.A.R.K. (Malik of Soul Kid Klik), Tameeka Hammers, and others.

Track List:

01. The General Now

02. Young NYC

03. Baby By Me

04. Ease Up

05. You DonВ’t Hear, YouВ’ll Feel

06. GeeВ’d Up (Feat. Tameeka Hammers)

07. Playing With Ya Life

08. Look What You Did To Me

09. DreaminВ’ (Prod. By Killa Kibba)

10. Falling

11. Around

12. Techniques (Prod. By Architek)

13. Nothing But Nigga

14. Let Um Live

15. This & That

16. Deathwish (Prod. By The Exclusive)

17. Tired (Bonus) (Feat. Black Jesus & Minnesota Slimz)

Release Name: Solomon_Childs-The_Young_General-CDR-2010-C4

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Label: ChambeRMusiK Special Products

Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 50,1 MB

Rip Date: Mar-00-2010

" onload=



(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI150745

Stone Temple Pilots with Chester Bennington ÃÆà | Decembre Noir - A Discouraged Believer (2014) | Mot������������������rhe | The Emma Moseley Band - Face South (2014) | St.Vincent (Annie Clark) - Album De La Semaine (2014) |