Bonnie Pointer - RED ALBUM (1978)

Bonnie Pointer - RED ALBUM (1978)

Bonnie Pointer

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1978
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bonnie Pointer - RED ALBUM (1978)
1. When I'm Gone
2. Free Me from My Freedom: Tie Me to a Tree (Handcuff Me)
3. Heaven Must Have Sent You
4. Ah Shoot
5. More and More
6. I Love to Sing to You
7. I Wanna Make It (In Your World)
8. My Everything

* Paul Riser - String Arrangements
* Truman Thomas - Harp, Horn Arrangements, Keyboards
* Eddie Hazel - Guitar, Banjo, Bass
* Jack Ashford - Percussion
* Don Baldwin - Guitar, Bass, Marimba
* Ollie E. Brown - Drums, Percussion
* Berry Gordy, Jr. - Producer
* Lee Holdridge - String Arrangements
* James Jamerson - Bass
* Bonnie Pointer - Vocals, Vocal Arrangement

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags ALBUM, Bonnie, Pointer,
The album code is : ODI150714

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)