« Tears For Fears - Songs From T...
Londonbeat - Legends (3 CD) 20... »
John Farnham  - Whispering Jack (1986)

John Farnham - Whispering Jack (1986)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Whispering Jack (1986)
01. Pressure Down
02. You're the Voice
03. One Step Away
04. Reasons
05. Going, Going, Gone
06. No One Comes Close
07. Love to Shine
08. Trouble
09. Touch of Paradise
10. Let Me Out

The album code is : ODI150423

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)