« Century - Lover Why - 7'' (S...
John Farnham - Whispering Jac... »
Tears For Fears - Songs From The Big Chair (Deluxe Edition)

Tears For Fears - Songs From The Big Chair (Deluxe Edition)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01 Shout
02 The Working Hour
03 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
04 Mothers Talk
05 I Believe
06 Broken
07 Head Over Heels,Broken (Live)
08 Listen
09 The Working Hour (Piano Version) (From UK Cassette Of Album)
10 The Marauders (B-Side Of �The Way You Are’)
11 Empire Building (B-Side Of �Mothers Talk’)
12 The Big Chair (B-Side Of �Shout’)
13 Pharaohs (B-Side Of �Everybody Wants To Rule The World’)
14 When In Love With A Blind Man (B-Side Of �Head Over Heels - Remix’)
15 Sea Song (B-Side Of �I Believe - A Soulful Re-Recording’)
16 Broken Revisited


01 The Way You Are (7′ Single)
02 Mothers Talk (7′ Single)
03 Shout (7′ Single)
04 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (7′ Single)
05 Head Over Heels (Remix) (7′ Single)
06 I Believe (A Soulful Re-Recording) (7′ Single)
07 Mothers Talk (US Remix) (7′ Single)
08 Shout (US Remix) (12′ Single)
09 Shout (US Dub Version) (12′ Single)
10 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Urban Mix) (12′ Single)
11 Mothers Talk (Beat Of The Drum Mix) (12′ Single)
12 Broken-Head Over Heels-Broken (Preacher Mix) (12′ Single)

The album code is : ODI150422

Hussain Al Jasmi - Al Jasmi (2006) 320kbps Arabic | Top 40 Ultimate - Latin Classic Bar Grooves (rs) | Sisley | Long John Hunter - Ride With Me (1998) | Karina - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)