« TONY ADDERLY - I Ain't Mad At ...
PARLIAMENT - Gloryhallastoopid (Or Pin The Tail On The Funky) (CD Casablanca Records 1990)

PARLIAMENT - Gloryhallastoopid (Or Pin The Tail On The Funky) (CD Casablanca Records 1990)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Esta reediciГіn digital es del aГ±o 1990, pero la grabaciГіn original pertenece al aГ±o 1979.
La producciГіn fue del genial George Clinton, que ademГЎs estaba acompaГ±ado por una de las mejores formaciones musicales que ha dado el movimiento funky:

Bajo: Bootsy Collins, Dewayne McKnight, Donnie Sterling, Junie Morrison y Rodney Curtis
BaterГ­a: Bootsy Collins, Dennis Chambers, Dewayne McKnight, Kenny Colton y Tyrone Lampkin
Guitarra: Bootsy Collins, Catfish Collins, Dewayne McKnight, Garry Shider, Gordon Carlton, Junie Morrison y Michael Hampton
Horns: Bennie Cowan, Greg Boyer, Greg Thomas, Larry Hatcher, Maceo Parker, Sam Peakes
Teclados: Bernie Worrell, David Spradley y Junie Morrison
PercusiГіn: Carl "Butch" Small y Larry Fratangelo
Voces y coros: Bootsy Collins, Clip Payne, Dawn Silva, Garry Shider, Gary Mudbone Cooper, George Clinton, Greg Thomas, Janice Evans, Jeanette McGruder, Jeanette Washington, Jessica Cleaves, Joel Johnson, Larry Heckstall, Linda Shider, Philippe Wynne, Ray Davis, Robert "P-Nut" Johnson, Ron Dunbar, Ron Ford, Sheila Horne, Shirley Hayden y Tracey Lewis

1. Prologue 0:47
2. (Gloryhallastoopid) Pin The Tail On The Funky 4:06
3. Party People 10:08
4. The Big Bang Theory 7:10
5. The Freeze (Sizzaleenmean) 8:59
6. Colour Me Funky 4:51
7. Theme From The Black Hole 4:38
8. May We Bang You? 4:43



pass: Gloryhallastoopid

The album code is : ODI150111

VA - Trance World 8 Mixed By Tatana Trance2CD2009 | G��nther | Herve Vilard - La Vie Est Belle Le Monde Est Beau (1995) | NrgZone Dance Hits Vol.056 - Space Synth | Jacqui Naylor - Jacqui Naylor (1999) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)