« V.A.- Budweiser Party Mix
V.A.- Baltica Dance Mix »
V.A.- Quilmes Dance Mix

V.A.- Quilmes Dance Mix

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. David Bowie - The Real Cool World
02. Sheena Easton - Sugar Walls
03. Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
04. Yazoo - Don't Go
05. Natalie Cole - Pink Cadillac
06. The Human League - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
07. Level 42 - Lessons In Love
08. INXS - New Sensation
09. Emmanuel - Bella SeГ±ora
10. Miguel Mateos - I'm Losing Control



Posteado por Cote

The album code is : ODI150090

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)