« Bobby O - Definitive Collectio...
Synthetic Memento »
FreshClub Music Exclusive #21 (WEB-12.03.2010)

FreshClub Music Exclusive #21 (WEB-12.03.2010)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

FreshClub Music Exclusive #21 (WEB-12.03.2010)
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Style: Progressive/Club House
Rip Date: 12.03.2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 CBR
Size: ~243 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 16
Play Time: 1: 50: 06

02__Audiowhores - Rhythm Is Love (Club Mix)
03__D.O.N.S - Drop The Gun (Idriss Chebak 5AM Rework)
04__DJ Rooster, Sammy Peralta, Alejandro Montero - M.I.A.M.I (Original Mix Instrumental)
05__Dr. Kucho - The Rave (Original Mix)
06__Eric Tyrell feat. Lana Gordon - Love Goes Around The World (Plastik Funk Remix)
08__Gary Caos, Antonio Belcastro - Finally - Full Vocal Mix
10__Idriss Chebak - Whatever (Eric G 808 Loud Mix)
12__Laselva - Mr. Wiseguy (Manuel De La Mare Mash Mix)
14__Ronnie Maze feat. Jennifer Cella - Alive (Tyler Hampton Remix)
15__Sebastien Lintz - House Maestro (Original Mix)
16__Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman - Fuckin Down (Antoine Clamaran Remix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI150007

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)