« KANO - Discography (1980-2008)
Blue System - The T.Rexx Remix... »
Various - Disco Hits Exclusive Collection Vol. 5[APE]&[MP3]

Various - Disco Hits Exclusive Collection Vol. 5[APE]&[MP3]

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various - Disco Hits Exclusive Collection Vol. 5[APE]&[MP3]Various - Disco Hits Exclusive Collection Vol. 5
Label:Val Records
Catalog#:VAL 2027
CD, Compilation
Released: 2000
Italo-Disco, Synth-pop, Disco

Audio Codec: APE/Rip type: image +. Cue
& : Mp3 / 320 Kbps / CBR

Duration: 71 min.

01. Hot Line - I Hear You Knocking
02. Scala - Macchinera Nera
03. Banana Beat - Russians In America
04. Mike Taiwan - Feeling Pains
05. Tommy - Love Beach
06. Heaven Knows - Dance In The Dark
07. Witch Watch - I Don't Know
08. Second Mission - Kyrieleison (For All Of US)
09. The Koola News - Don't-Let Go
10. C.C.C.P. - American-Soviets (Beta-a-mix)
11. Man-X - Waiting So Long
12. Chriss - Sweets For My Sweets
13. Casablanca - Hot Nights In Ibiza

The album code is : ODI149778

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)