Bell & James - Only Makes Believe - 1979 MP3/Flac

Bell & James - Only Makes Believe - 1979
Bell & James ‎– Only Make Believe
Label:A&M Records ‎– SP-4784
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Shakedown 5:00
A2 (Babe) You Don't Love Me Like You Should 4:15
A3 Only Make Believe 5:27
A4 Stay 4:29
B1 Say It's Gonna Last Forever 4:54
B2 Laughing In The Face Of Love 4:12
B3 Nobody Knows It 4:31
B4 Fare Thee Well 5:16

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here