Kylie Minogue - Boombox (2009) [MP3 320 Kbps] MP3/Flac

" onload=

MP3 320 Kbps VBR | Pop | 90 min | 210.7 Mb



01 Can't Get Blue Monday Out of My Head

02 Spinning Around [7th District Club Mental Mix]

03 Wow [Death Metal Disco Scene Mix]

04 In My Arms [Death Metal Disco Scene Mix]

05 Love At First Sight [Kid Creme Vocal Dub]

06 Slow [Chemical Brothers Remix]

07 Come Into My World [Fischerspooner Mix]

08 Red Blooded Woman [Whitey Mix]

09 I Believe In You [Mylo Vocal]

10 In Your Eyes [Knuckleheadz Mix]

11 2 Hearts [Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix]

12 On A Night Like This [Bini And Ma Mix]

13 Giving You Up [Riton Re-Rub Vox]

14 In My Arms [Sebastien Leger Mix]

15 The One [Andy Bernhard Mix]

16 Your Disco Needs You [Casino Mix]

17 Boombox [LA Riots Remix]

18 All I See

19 Wow [CSS Remix]

20 Can't Get You Out Of My Head [Greg Kurstin Mix]

21 Butterfly [Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub]