« Ofira Ve'Ravit Yossefi - Ofira...
Various - Maxi Hit-Sensation -... »
Thomas Anders  - Strong - Premium Edition [Exclusive]

Thomas Anders - Strong - Premium Edition [Exclusive]

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Thomas Anders  - Strong - Premium Edition [Exclusive]

Thomas Anders - Strong

Label: CD Land
Catalog#: CDLREC 4242009 CD
Format: 2 x CD, Premium Edition
Country: Russia
Released: 05 Mar 2010
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style: Euro House, Disco
Notes: Mp3 320 Kbp/s


Album (116 MB)

01 Why Do You Cry (3m 38s)
02 Stay With Me (3m 55s)
03 Make You (3m 35s)
04 Stop (3m 09s)
05 You Will Be Mine (4m 06s)
06 Suddenly (3m 22s)
07 Music Dance (3m 23s)
08 My Angel (3m 21s)
09 I'll Be Strong (3m 37s)
10 Clear Sign (3m 27s)
11 One More Chance (3m 37s)
12 I Wanna (2m 53s)
13 Sorry, Baby (3m 17s)
14 Why Do You Cry (acoustic Piano Version) (3m 49s)
15 I Miss You (Bonus Oriflame) (3:34)

Thomas Anders  - Strong - Premium Edition [Exclusive]

Remix CD (169 MB)

01 Why Do You Cry (Pheromons Project Rmx) (5m 40s)
02 Why Do You Cry (Soho Jeff & Black Version) (6m 05s)
03 Why Do You Cry (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Kirill Clash Radio Edit) (3m 37s)
04 Why Do You Cry (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Baur Extended Mix) (5m 40s)
05 Why Do You Cry (Silver & Mesmer Radio Edit) (3m 36s)
06 Why Do You Cry (Silver & Mesmer Drive Mix) (3m 40s)
07 Stay With Me (DJ Vini Radio Edit) (4m 12s)
08 Stay With Me (DJ Vini Club Version) (6m 15s)
09 Stay With Me (G.IL.V Space Remix) (6m 28s)
10 Stay With Me (Danny Verde Radio Edit) (3m 38s)
11 Stay With Me (Danny Verde Remix) (6m 32s)
12 Stay With Me (Danny Verde Dub) (6m 32s)
13 Make You (Alex Astero & Evan Sax Radio Mix) (3m 12s)
14 Make You (Alex Astero & Evan Sax Club Mix) (5m 19s)
15 Make You (Alex Milano Summer Mix) (5m 50s)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI149341

Mex | Jan Wayne And Scarlet - I Touch Myself - Single 12 | Aretha Franklin - Sweet Passion (1977) Vinyl Rip | maeckes/administrator/components/com_jnews/includes/openflashchart/php-ofc-library/compone | Antibalas! | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)