Spats - Spats (Vinyl, LP) 1978 MP3/Flac

Spats - Spats (Vinyl, LP) 1978
Spats ‎– Spats
Label:Good Sounds (2) ‎– GS104
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Hot Summer Madness
A2 Soul Searchin' Lady
A3 (Your Lovin' Is) Everywhere
A4 Someday
A5 Playin' Time
B1 Up To The Country
B2 Livin' Is What You Make It
B3 Yours Forever
B4 Street Love
B5 Put Some Souf In Yo' Mouf

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here