Franck Pourcel et son Grand Orchestre - The Sound of Pourcel on Emi/Columbia (Double LP Box) 197? MP3/Flac

Cobox 107 Stereo

Sides A & B
01. September In The Rain
02. Moon River
03. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
04. Night And Day
05. Misty
06. Mon Amour
07. Blues In The Night
08. Lune De Miel au Portugal
09. Tenderly
10. Laura
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Over The Rainbow

Sides C & D
13. The Shadow Of Your Smile (from "The Sandpiper")
14. Around The World (from "Around The World")
15. The Days Of Wine And Roses (from "The Days Of Wine And Roses")
16. The Sound Of Music (from "The Sound Of Music")
17. Born Free (from "Born Free")
18. Who Can Say (from "Africa Addio")
19. Is Paris Burning (from "Is Paris Burning")
20. Love Letters (from "Love Letters")
21. Secret Love (from "Calamity Jane")
22. The Big Country (from "The Big Country")
23. This Is My Song (from "A Countess From Hong Kong")
24. Tonight (from "West Side Story")

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here