Capitol Sings Broadway: Makin' Whoopee is an excellent CD of some of the best recording artists ever at Capitol Records singing their hearts out on these fine Broadway show tunes. The artwork is wonderful; and the quality of the sound is excellent.

1. Ridin' High - Kate Smith
2. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face - Tony Bennett
3. Guess Who I Saw Today - Nancy Wilson
4. September Song - Nat King Cole
5. I'm Just Wild About Harry - Peggy Lee
6. Someone to Watch over Me - Chet Baker
7. Mr. Wonderful - Keely Smith
8. Hey There - Susan Barrett
9. Birth of the Blues - Gordon MacRae
10. Here's That Rainy Day - Gordon MacRae
11. Comes Love - The Andrews Sisters
12. Till There Was You - Vic Damone
13. Too Close for Comfort - Dakota Staton Listen
14. I Like to Recognize the Tune - Mel TormГ©
15. Embraceable You - The Pied Pipers
16. If He Walked into My Life - Nancy Wilson
17. Almost Like Being in Love - Nat King Cole
18. Wish You Were Here - Peggy Lee
19. Makin' Whoopee - Eddie Cantor
20. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Sarah Vaughan